TRPF - 2022 Club Officials

Club

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Secretary

Treasurer

Race Secretary

Ring Steward

TRPF Dirk Grobler Peter de Cock Chris Prinsloo Rachel Main Peter de Cock Marie van Niekerk
OFFICIALS 071 300 6275 083 379 4129 082 898 2271 078 397 3563 083 379 4129 076 389 2568
  dirk@rvm.co.za peterdcock@gamil.com chris@cazdis.co.za main.rachel@yahoo.com peterdcock@gamil.com marie@trpf.co.za
             
AHS Dirk Grobler Derus Berg Derus Berg Derus Berg Derus Berg Derus Berg
Alberton Homing 071 300 6275 082 650 2085 082 650 2085 082 650 2085 082 650 2085 082 650 2085
Society dirk@rvm.co.za derus@rentec.co.za derus@rentec.co.za derus@rentec.co.za derus@rentec.co.za derus@rentec.co.za
             
BHS Andries Small Tyrone Barnard Russel vd Merwe Ina Small Johan Visagie  
Benoni 082 967 9954 078 518 3317 067 967 2268 082 967 9954 062 783 2751  
Homing Society smallandries00@gmail.com tyrone.b@mweb.co.za rusjv@icloud bhs@mweb.co.za johanvisagie@shmro.org.za  
             
ERPC Paul Goosen Peter de Cock Joan Venter Madeleine Goosen Felicia Marais Paul Goosen
Eland Racing 082 872 0109 083 379 4129 071 255 3882 079 572 3343 073 308 0999 082 872 0109
Pigeon Club paul.goosen@yahoo.com peterdcock@gamil.com joan.willson@vodamail.co.za madeleinegoosen88@gmail.com peterdcock@gamil.com paul.goosen@yahoo.com
             
NDHS Ahmed Cachalia Pieter Mclain Rachel Brookstein Greg Stewart Klaus Wobker Klaus Wobker
Northern Districts 082 411 2959 072 194 6407 084 618 2545 083 625 7070 082 457 2023 082 457 2023
Homing Society ahmed.cachalia@gmail.com cj@vodamail.co.za   gstewart@syrinx.co.za klaus@hsshopfitters.co.za klaus@hsshopfitters.co.za
             
PRO John Hardley Jannie Mulder Ansie Smit Jannie Mulder Rory Carroll Rory Carroll
Pro Pigeon 082 781 5525 076 123 7793 067 008 8965 076 123 7793 083 407 6577 083 407 6577
Racing Club   jmanplumbing@gmail.com ansie@qpm.co.za jmanplumbing@gmail.com rory@carrollholdingssa.co.za rory@carrollholdingssa.co.za
             
SWHS Dries Kruger   Johan Huddlestone   Dries Kruger Johan Huddlestone
South Western 082 828 2849   076 877 2748   082 828 2849 076 877 2748
Homing Society dries0404@gmail.com   huddleduiwe@gmail.com   dries0404@gmail.com huddleduiwe@gmail.com