TRPF - 2019 Club Officials

Club

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Secretary

Treasurer

Race Secretary

Ring Steward

AHS Dirk Grobler Hein Beneke Beatrix De Kok Beatrix de Kok Rachel Main Rachel Main
Alberton Homing 071 300 6275 082 897 8991 083 290 8940 083 290 8940 078 397 3563 078 397 3563
Society dirk@rvm.co.za heinbeneke50@gmail.com beatrixdekok@gmail.com beatrixdekok@gmail.com main.rachel@yahoo.com main.rachel@yahoo.com7
             
ERPC Paul Goosen Bryan marshall Joan Venter Peter de Cock Annelie Bradbury Madeleine Goosen
Eland Racing 082 872 0109 082 576 2927 071 255 3882 083 379 4129 073 682 4624 079 572 3343
Pigeon Club paul.goosen@yahoo.com bryan@jost.co.za joan.willson@vodamail.co.za peterdcock@gamil.com annelie.bradbury1@gmail.com madeleinegoosen88@gmail.com
             
NDHS Ahmed Cachalia Pieter Mclain Rachel Brookstein Greg Stewart Klaus Wobker Klaus Wobker
Northern Districts 082 411 2959 072 194 6407 084 618 2545 083 625 7070 082 457 2023 082 457 2023
Homing Society ahmed.cachalia@gmail.com cj@vodamail.co.za   gstewart@syrinx.co.za klaus@hsshopfitters.co.za klaus@hsshopfitters.co.za
             
PRO John Hardley Jannie Mulder Ansie Smit Jannie Mulder Rory Carroll Rory Carroll
Pro Pigeon 082 781 5525 076 123 7793 067 008 8965 076 123 7793 083 407 6577 083 407 6577
Racing Club   jmanplumbing@gmail.com ansie@qpm.co.za jmanplumbing@gmail.com rory@carrollholdingssa.co.za rory@carrollholdingssa.co.za
             
SRRPC C Carlson G Kriel F Fredericks M Little B Petersen F Fredericks
South Rand Racing 083 771 6764 083 586 3071 071 279 3465 072 128 3860 072 272 7769 071 279 3465
Pigeon Club       mariuslittle020@gmail.com    
             
SWHS Dries Kruger   Johan Huddlestone   Dries Kruger Johan Huddlestone
South Western 082 828 2849   076 877 2748   082 828 2849 076 877 2748
Homing Society dries0404@gmail.com   huddleduiwe@gmail.com   dries0404@gmail.com huddleduiwe@gmail.com