TRPF - 2018 Club Officials

 

Club

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Secretary

Race Secretary

Ring Steward

Treasurer

AHS Dirk Grobler Derus Berg Beatrix De Kok Beatrix de Kok Mrs Main Mrs Main
Alberton Homing 082 554 0895 082 650 2085 083 290 8940 083 290 8940 078 397 3563 078 397 3563
Society dirk@rvm.co.za derus@rentec.co.za beatrixdekok@gmail.com/td> beatrixdekok@gmail.com main.rachel@yahoo.com main.rachel@yahoo.com7
             
ERPC Paul Goosen Paul de Jesus Joan Venter Peter de Cock Annelie Bradbury Madeleine Goosen
Eland Racing 082 872 0109 084 577 2444 071 255 3882 083 379 4129 073 682 4624 079 572 3343
Pigeon Club paul.goosen@yahoo.com paulojose.dejesus@minning.komatsu joan.willson@vodamail.co.za peterdcock@gamil.com annelie.bradbury1@gmail.com madeleinegoosen88@gmail.com
             
EWDK Ron Cocking Wade Lessing Tony Holmes Tony Holmes Miempie Burger Tony Holmes
Edenvale Wedvlug 079 492 3404 082 561 1957 083 683 0716 083 683 0716 082 660 4834 083 683 0716
Duiwe Klub ronsha1945@hotmail.com wadel@gmail.com tony@hex-corp.co.za tony@hex-corp.co.za zelda@arhotels.co.za tony@hex-corp.co.za
             
FHS Richard Gomes Clive Botes Adriaan Kloppers Clive Botes Leon de Villiers Mossie Mostert
Florida Homing 082 053 1062 082 874 7904 071 860 4625 082 874 7904 082 463 8112 082 800 1947
Society rgomes@tsebo.com clive.botes3@gmail.com adriaan.kloppers@cartrack.com clive.botes3@gmail.com truflight@telkomsa.net mossiem@internext.co.za
             
HPC Johan van Tonder Jan van den Bos Arthur van Rensburg Gary Vos Arthur van Rensburg Spark Axsel
Horizon 083 468 0690 082 461 9799 076 208 1336 084 486 9739 076 208 1336 076 315 0221
Pigeon Club johan.construction@gmail.com jan@ppma.co.za arthurjvr@gmail.com garyvos67@gmail.com arthurjvr@gmail.com 0798192781@vodamaol.co.za
             
NDHS Ahmed Cachalia Peterus Mclain Tony Boshoff Greg Stewart Klaus Wobker Klaus Wobker
Northern Districts 082 411 2959 061 015 3945 082 496 0648 083 625 0707 082 457 0232 082 457 0232
Homing Society ahmed.cachalia@gmail.com   tonyboshoff@gmail.com gstewart@syrinx.co.za klaus@hsshopfitters.co.za klaus@hsshopfitters.co.za
             
NWPC Jacques Labuschagne Clinton Parsons Jacques Labuschagne Jannie de Beer Peter Wolfaardt Jacques Labuschagne
North West 083 230 0443 083 632 3999 083 632 3999 076 900 6950 082 450 1111 083 632 3999
Pigeon Club jacques@brandboom.co.za clinton@golden-era.co.za jacques@brandboom.co.za janniedebeer@gmail.com peter@crewcut.co.za jacques@brandboom.co.za
             
PPRC Harry Potgieter Bret Kreil Rory Carroll Bruce Coombe Rory Carroll Rory Carroll
Pro Pigeon 082 461 9799 083 268 0779 083 407 6577 082 463 8112 083 407 6577 083 407 6577
Racing Club harry@qpm.co.za bert_chris@mtnloaded.co.za rory@carrollholdingssa.co.za propigeonalberton@gmail.com rory@carrollholdingssa.co.za rory@carrollholdingssa.co.za
             
SRPC Piers Caruana Johan Grobbelaar Jnr Johan Grobbelaar Snr Sheldon McDermott Morag Pricken Billy Dawson
Sandton Racing 083 630 0704 066 225 1934 082 872 0734 081 745 8725 072 413 7957 082 784 9453
Pigeon Club piers@mineralwaterman.co.za johanng@live.co.za nigrob@icon.co.za radicalmc1006@gmail.com moragpricken@yahoo.com wgdawson41@gmail.com
             
SRRPC Charles Carlson Faan Venter Jaap van Wyk Marius Little Faan Venter Jaap van Wyk
South Rand 083 711 6764 082 211 9418 082 921 1678 072 128 3860 082 211 9418 082 921 1678
Racing Pigeon Club     horsesholoft@gmail.com mariuslittle@gmail.com   horseshoeloft@gmail.com
             
SSHS John Harry Spike Aucamp Spike Aucamp John Harry Bill Bouwer Bill Bouwer
Southern Suburbs 083 457 4553 072 216 4405 072 216 4405 083 457 4553 082 569 6864 082 569 6864
Homing Society jharry@wesbank.co.za mike@ctppackaging.co.za mike@ctppackaging.co.za jharry@wesbank.co.za billbouwer@telkomsa.net billbouwer@telkomsa.net
             
SWHS Dries Kruger Carl Cherry Johan Huddlestone Carl Cherry Johan Huddlestone Johan Huddlestone
South Western 082 828 2849 082 881 6137 076 877 2748 082 881 6137 076 877 2748 076 877 2748
Homing Society dries0404@gmail.com carl.cherry@mweb.co.za huddleduiwe@gmail.com carl.cherry@mweb.co.za huddleduiwe@gmail.com huddleduiwe@gmail.com