OERF RAND division Officials - 2019

Club

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Secretary

Treasurer

Race Secretary

Ring Steward

GRPF Leon de Villiers Jannie de Beer Jannie de Beer Patrick Clive Botes Francois Lubbe
OFFICIALS 082 463 8112 076 900 6950 076 900 6950 082 412 6802 082 874 7904 079 876 8066
  truflight@telkonsa.net janniedebeer@gmail.com grpfsecretary@gmail.com sageone@myfinancial.co.za clive.botes3@gmail.com francois.lubbe@autozone.co.za
             
FHS Richard Gomes Clive Botes Adriaan Kloppers Mossie Mostert Richard Gomes Adriaan Kloppers
Florida Homing 082 053 1062 082 874 79041 071 860 6425 082 800 1947 082 053 1062 071 860 6425
Society rgomes@tsebo.com clive.botes3@gmail.com adriaank@cartrack.co.za mossiem@internext.co.za rgomes@tsebo.com adriaank@cartrack.co.za
             
HPC Johan van Tonder Romeo Kroats Arthur Jansen van Rensburg Sparks Axsel Gary Vos Sparks Axsel
Horizon 083 468 0690 083 200 3608 076 208 1336 076 315 0221 083 382 2220 076 315 0221
Pigeon Club johan.construction@gmail.com romeo.kroats@gmail.com arthurjvr@gmail.com 0798192781@vodamail.co.za garyvos45@gmail.com 0798192781@vodamail.co.za
             
NWPC Jacques Labuschagne Clinton Parsons Jacques Labuschagne Jacques Labuschagne Jannie de Beer Peter Wolfaardt
North West 083 632 3999 083 230 0443 083 632 3999 083 632 3999 076 900 6950 082 450 1111
Pigeon Club jacques@brandboom.co.za clinton@golden-era.co.za jacques@brandboom.co.za jacques@brandboom.co.za janniedebeer@gmail.com peter@crewcut.co.za
             
SRPC Cedric McDermott Johan Grobbelaar Morag Pricken Carla Vorster Sheldon McDermott Morrag Pricken
Sandton Racing 074 731 1900 066 225 1934 072 413 7957 060 850 2700 072 063 4786 072 413 7957
Pigeon Club radicalm1006@gmail.com johanng@live.co.za moragpricken@yahoo.com carlav@phenix.co.za mcdermottlofts@gmail.com moragpricken@yahoo.com
             
SSHS John Harry Hein Rheeder   Bill Bouwer John Harry Bill Bouwer
Southern Suburbs 083 457 4553 083 778 1256   082 569 6864 083 457 4553 082 569 6864
Homing Society jharry@wesbank.co.za rheederhein@gmail.com   billbouwer@telkonsa.net jharry@wesbank.co.za billbouwer@telkonsa.net