GRPF a division of OER Officials - 2022

Club

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Secretary

Treasurer

Race Secretary

Ring Steward

GRPF Leon de Villiers Jannie de Beer Jannie de Beer Patrick Clive Botes Francois Lubbe
OFFICIALS 082 463 8112 076 900 6950 076 900 6950 082 412 6802 082 874 7904 079 876 8066
  truflight@telkonsa.net janniedebeer@gmail.com grpfsecretary@gmail.com accounts@myfinancial.co.za clive.botes3@gmail.com francois.lubbe@autozone.co.za
             
FHS Mossie Mostert Jan van den Bos Mossie Mostert Mossie Mostert Clive Botes F Lubbe
Florida Homing 082 800 1947 082 461 9799 082 800 1947 082 800 1947 082 874 7904 079 876 8066
Society mossiem@internext.co.za jan@ppma.co.za mossiem@internext.co.za mossiem@internext.co.za clive.botes3@gmail.com/td> fransspace@icloud.com
             
HPC Johan van Tonder Romeo Kroats Sparks Axsel Sparks Axsel Romeo Kroats Sparks Axsel
Horizon 083 468 0690 083 200 3608 076 315 0221 076 315 0221 083 200 3608 076 315 0221
Pigeon Club johan.construction@gmail.com romeo.kroats@gmail.com 0798192781@vodamail.co.za 0798192781@vodamail.co.za romeo.kroats@gmail.com 0798192781@vodamail.co.za
             
NWPC Jacques Labuschagne Clinton Parsons Jacques Labuschagne Jacques Labuschagne Jannie de Beer Peter Wolfaardt
North West 083 632 3999 083 230 0443 083 632 3999 083 632 3999 076 900 6950 082 450 1111
Pigeon Club jacques@brandboom.co.za clinton@golden-era.co.za jacques@brandboom.co.za jacques@brandboom.co.za janniedebeer@gmail.com peter@crewcut.co.za
             
SRPC Bruce Gould Zaine Eblin Bernard Judels Carla Vorster Rui Gomes Zaine Eblin
Sandton Racing 082 574 4669 082 455 0431 082 416 2291 060 850 2700 084 206 7811 082 455 0431
Pigeon Club bruce@cosyheating.co.za zaine@nightguard.co.za bernard@p3construction.co.za carlav@phenix.co.za   zaine@nightguard.co.za
             
SSHS John Harry Hein Rheeder   Bill Bouwer John Harry Bill Bouwer
Southern Suburbs 083 457 4553 083 778 1256   082 569 6864 083 457 4553 082 569 6864
Homing Society jharry@wesbank.co.za rheederhein@gmail.com   billbouwer@telkonsa.net jharry@wesbank.co.za billbouwer@telkonsa.net
             
PPR Harry Potgieter Jean Morton Chris Prinsloo Ansie Smit Dewald Schoeman Chris Prinsloo
Pro Pigeon Racing/td> 083 268 0779 079 497 8745 082 898 2271 083 302 1883 060 406 1670 083 268 0779
Homing Society harry@qpm.co.za jean@cmm-attorneys.co.za chris@cazdis.co.za ansi@qpm.co.za dewald.schoeman@momentum.co.za chris@cazdis.co.za