GRPF a division of OER Officials - 2020

Club

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Secretary

Treasurer

Race Secretary

Ring Steward

GRPF Leon de Villiers Jannie de Beer Jannie de Beer Patrick Clive Botes Francois Lubbe
OFFICIALS 082 463 8112 076 900 6950 076 900 6950 082 412 6802 082 874 7904 079 876 8066
  truflight@telkonsa.net janniedebeer@gmail.com grpfsecretary@gmail.com sageone@myfinancial.co.za clive.botes3@gmail.com francois.lubbe@autozone.co.za
             
FHS Mossie Mostert Clive Botes Adriaan Kloppers Mossie Mostert Clive Botes F Lubbe
Florida Homing 082 800 1947 082 874 7904 071 860 6425 082 800 1947 082 874 7904 079 876 8066
Society mossiem@internext.co.za clive.botes3@gmail.com adriaank@cartrack.co.za mossiem@internext.co.za clive.botes3@gmail.com/td> fransspace@icloud.com
             
HPC Johan van Tonder Romeo Kroats Arthur Jansen van Rensburg Sparks Axsel Romeo Kroats Sparks Axsel
Horizon 083 468 0690 083 200 3608 076 208 1336 076 315 0221 083 200 3608 076 315 0221
Pigeon Club johan.construction@gmail.com romeo.kroats@gmail.com arthurjvr@gmail.com 0798192781@vodamail.co.za romeo.kroats@gmail.com 0798192781@vodamail.co.za
             
NWPC Jacques Labuschagne Clinton Parsons Jacques Labuschagne Jacques Labuschagne Jannie de Beer Peter Wolfaardt
North West 083 632 3999 083 230 0443 083 632 3999 083 632 3999 076 900 6950 082 450 1111
Pigeon Club jacques@brandboom.co.za clinton@golden-era.co.za jacques@brandboom.co.za jacques@brandboom.co.za janniedebeer@gmail.com peter@crewcut.co.za
             
SRPC Bruce Gould Zaine Eblin Morag Pricken Carla Vorster Rui Gomes Morrag Pricken
Sandton Racing 082 574 4669 082 455 0431 072 413 7957 060 850 2700 084 206 7811 072 413 7957
Pigeon Club bruce@cosyheating.co.za zaine@nightguard.co.za moragpricken@yahoo.com carlav@phenix.co.za   moragpricken@yahoo.com
             
SSHS John Harry Hein Rheeder   Bill Bouwer John Harry Bill Bouwer
Southern Suburbs 083 457 4553 083 778 1256   082 569 6864 083 457 4553 082 569 6864
Homing Society jharry@wesbank.co.za rheederhein@gmail.com   billbouwer@telkonsa.net jharry@wesbank.co.za billbouwer@telkonsa.net
             
PPR Harry Potgieter Jean Morton Chris Prinsloo Rory Carroll/Ansie Smit Jannie Mulder john Hartley
Pro Pigeon Racing 083 268 0779 079 497 8745 082 898 2271 0834076577/0833021883 076 123 7793 082 781 5525
Homing Society harry@qpm.co.za jean@cmm-attorneys.co.za cazdis@yebo.co.za rory@carrolholdingssa.co.za / ansi@qpm.co.za jmanplumbing@gmail.com johnhart@iafrica.com